Committee Members 2017/18


Hon. President – Anthony O’Toole

Hon. Secretary – Paul Baigent

Hon. Treasurer – Sheila Rennolds

Hon. Social Secretary – Position Open – please email LWSC Committeeif you are interested in standing for this role

Hon. Membership Secretary – Jo Blair (Holding position until 2018 AGM) Membership

Bookings Officer – Jenny KimberleyBookings

Bingo Representative – Tom Whitehouse

Crib and Domino Representative – Jenny Kimberley

Junior Cricket Representative – Ian Cox

Cricket Representative – Shaun Clifford

Junior Football Representative – Steve Rhymes

 General Committee:

Martyn Ward

Norman Rodgers

Anne Ryan

Graeme Couchman

Doug Nelson

Sue Whitehouse

Steve Large

For general correspondence please either email

Or put in writing, for the attention of the Committee, to the address below:

FAO: LWSC Committee
Leek Wootton Sports Club
Off Quarry Close
Leek Wootton
CV35 7QJ